Vintage Farmhouse

SKU: VColFH Categories: ,

Looking to bring a feeling of calmness to your room? This neutral color palette is a fun and eco friendly way to bring serenity to your favorite book nook. Fans of Modern and Country Farmhouse or Rustic design will surely be able to create a feeling of serenity with these vintage books. This collection of hardback books come in assorted conditions and will consist of all neutrals, soft blues, and a variety of grays.

Book Details
Height 7" - 10"
Age 70 - 150 years old
Color Color on spine only. Boards may vary. Font color varies.
Condition Good or better
Books per Foot Around 10

For more vintage books, see our Boutique Collection.

Price: $129.99 per foot

25 in stock

  • You may also like…

  • Ordering Information

    Contact Designer Services with any questions or concerns, including shipping estimates, additional book descriptions, photo requests, deadline requirements, and quotes for more specific styles or mixing and matching styles.