Books by the Foot
The cart is empty.
In your cart: {{shoppingcart.totalQuantityDisplay}} Item(s) Total: {{shoppingcart.subtotal}} {{shoppingcart.total}}
The cart is empty.
In your cart: {{shoppingcart.totalQuantityDisplay}} Item(s) Total: {{shoppingcart.subtotal}} {{shoppingcart.total}}

Vintage Farmhouse

Looking to bring a feeling of calmness to your room? This neutral color palette is a fun and eco friendly way to bring serenity to your favorite book nook. Fans of Modern and Country Farmhouse or Rustic design will surely be able to create a feeling of serenity with these vintage books. This collection of hardback books come in assorted conditions and will consist of all neutrals, soft blues, and a variety of grays. 


Book Details
  • Height 7" to 10".
  • 70 to 150 years old.
  • Assorted conditions.
  • Around 10 books per foot.

Ordering Information
Special Needs

Contact Designer Services with any questions or concerns, including shipping estimates, additional book descriptions, photo requests, deadline requirements, and quotes for more specific styles or mixing and matching styles.

Price per foot: $99.99
Vintage Farmhouse
Vintage Farmhouse

© Copyright 2021, Books by the Foot - a service of Wonderbook. All rights reserved.
Website Design and Development By Red Leaf Development

Product Overview| Styles| About Us| Portfolio| Contact| My Account| Search| Site Map| Privacy Policy